Attorneys-At-Law

 

Below is a list of Attorneys which we have worked with in the past. 

However, a full list is available in the local telephone directory

 

Edmund Bayley:

West Ridge, Kent, Christ Church.

Tel: (246) 427-3000 / Fax: (246) 436-8439

 Email: gustav@caribsurf.com.

 

Navisha Debideen-Worrell:

Anfield Law Chambers, Anfield House, 2nd Avenue Carters Gap, Black Rock, St. Michael.

Tel: (246) 424-1945

Email: anfieldlawchambers@caribsurf.com

 

Stephen Farmer

Clarke Gittens Farmer, Parker House, Wildey Business Park, Wildey, St. Michael.

Tel: (246) 436-6287 / Fax: (246) 436-9812

Email: swf@clarkes.com.bb

 

Azaz Juman:

Law Office of Azaz K Juman, Clarion House, #51 Blue Waters Road, Rockley, Christ Church.

Tel: (246) 426-1966 / Fax: (246) 436-2201

Email: azaz.juman@oneworld.name

 

Naeem Patel:  

Old College, The Courtyard, Hastings, Christ Church.

Tel: (246) 426-8330 / Fax: (246) 228-3005

Email: npatel@barbadoslaw.net

 

Karen Perreira:

Palm Court Building 28, Pine Road, St. Michael.

Tel: (246) 228-7504

Email: karen@perreiralaw.com

  

P E Serrao:

Fitzwilliam Stone & Alcazar, Fitzston House, Pine Plantation Road, St. Michael.

Tel (246) 426-5673 / Fax: (246) 429-2022

Email: peserrao@fitzston.com

 

Aron Truss:

Millennium Law Chambers, Coconut Creek House, Derricks, St. James.

Tel: (246) 432-6570 / Fax: (246) 432-7005.

Email: arondavidtruss@gmail.com

 

Stephen Walcott: 

Stephen Walcott & Co., "Coniston", Bush Hill, The Garrison, St. Michael.

Tel: (246) 427-5757 / Fax: (246) 228-1765.

Email: swalcott@sjwlaw.bb

 

Robert Worme:

Carters Complex, Wildey, St. Michael.

Tel: (246) 427-5500 / Fax: (246) 426- 8592

Email: rworme@caribsurf.com